Contact

Norwegian Weather Protection AS
Rosslandsvegen 410
5918 Frekhaug

Telefon +47 56 35 64 00
Faks +47 56 35 64 01
post@nwp.as
faktura@nwp.as

Opening Hours

Mandag – fredag: 07:00-15:30
Lørdag – søndag: Stengt
Bedriftskunder: 24/7

Need more information or an offer, call us at 56 35 64 00
Or fill out the form, adn we will be in touch
We care about your Privacy

Inquiries and requests

Jørgen Kannelønning

Sales and Service Consultant

+47 922 10 109 jorgen@nwp.as

Sales

Bertil Storvik

Account Manager Aquaculture

+47 417 68 681 bertil@nwp.as

Alex Rock

Head of Global Sales – Flood Protection

+47 917 11 277 alex@nwp.as

Production

Idar Birkeland

Head of Operations

+47 951 20 692 idar@nwp.as

Arild Folkedal

Technical Sales Manager Industry/Aquaculture

+47 915 40 009 arild@nwp.as

Pernhild Olsen

Production Coordinator

+47 971 04 654 pernhild@nwp.as

Economy

Hege Bjørge

Account and Cost Manager

+47 452 81 960 hege@nwp.as